© Copyright 2018 Personal Risk Professionals Pty Ltd | Corporate Authorised Representatives of Bombora Advice Pty Ltd

Our Network

OUR NETWORK OF PROFESSIONALS

Working with other professionals is an integral part of our business.

The following are groups or individuals who we provide an advisory capacity to or provide a service to us who I am happy to recommend for your consideration Should you or your firm wish to be included please do not hesitate to contact us to discuss further.

Banking & Finance

Finance and Banking professionals that share similar values to ours...

James Blackshaw

Business & Private Clients: St George Private Bank (email: blackshawj@stgeorge.com.au)

Jacinta Walker

Walker Financial: Finance Consultant & Broker (email: jacinta@walkerfinancial.com.au)

Andoni Comino (Donnie)

Finance Consultant & Broker - Vivid Loans (email: andoni@vividloans.com.au

LEGAL SERVICES

Legal Professionals that share similar values to ours...

Ann Janssen & Lucie Mardsen

Estate First Lawyers email: ajanssen@estatefirst.com.au & lmarsden@estatefirst.com.au

Ian Gray

Business Succession Planning: Complete Succession email: iangray@completesuccession.com.au

Stephan Dean

Estate Planning - The Legal Hub email: Stephan@thelegalhub.com.au

Jeff Chung

Gold Coast & Brisbane: Dux Roe Legal email: jeff@duxroe.com.au

Stuart Garrett

Byron Bay & Cabarita Stuart Garrett Lawyer email: info@stuartgarrettlawyers.com.au

Brant Dillon

Estate Planning - The Legal Hub email: brant@thelegalhub.com.au

FINANCIAL PLANNING & STRATEGIC ADVICE

Financial Planners that share similar values to ours...

Giannis Pantelakakis

South-East Queensland: Macquarie Wealth Management email: giannis.pantelakakis@macquarie.com

Jennifer Harrison

South East Queensland: Macquarie Wealth Management email: Jennifer.Harrison@macquarie.com

Lisa Watzek

Cleveland: Compass Wealth email: lisaw@compassws.com.au 

Susan Bryant

South-East Queensland : Theorum Financial Services email: susan@theoremfinancial.com.au

John Benson

Brisbane: BSC Investment Services email: johnb@bscgroup.com.au

Alex Morris

Sydney: Mammoth Financial email: alex@mammothfinancial.com.au

General Insurance Services

General Insurance Advisers that share similar values to ours...

Adam Richardson

General Insurance Broker: Honan Insurance Group (email: adamr@honan.com.au)

Dave Katschke

Lismore - General Insurance Broker: Honan Insurance Group email: dave@avidinsurancebrokers.com.au

Nathan Wrobel

Gold Coast: Aquire Insurance Group email: nathan.wrobel@acquiregi.com

TOP